log

age author commit description
Sat, 15 May 2021 17:24:07 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f67f972bd648 make postgres.luan optionaldefault tip
Thu, 13 May 2021 17:26:34 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 94ea190714dd minor
Sun, 09 May 2021 11:42:03 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 268b2a26e8d7 minor - cors
Sat, 01 May 2021 19:52:56 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f7e3adae4907 add BasicAuthHandler
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 20:23:28 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fa066aaa068c nginx caching
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 18:06:50 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 7c7f28c724e8 minor
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:11:37 -0600 Franklin Schmidt ef9d96aeb541 use FileHandler in WebHandler
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:19:39 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8a7519dee55c FileHandler handles if-modified-since
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 14:45:03 -0600 Franklin Schmidt bd125ee375d2 luanhost fix
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:46:12 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 55d7b60c074d add DirHandler to WebHandler
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:39:03 -0600 Franklin Schmidt de5a81327d9c fix deadlock
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:44:14 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8a717f0b7f45 add DailyRollingFileAppender.deleteAfter
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:13:05 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f2a663a4ba9e web logging
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 15:09:51 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c78d6a4e2d9a web logging
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:20:21 -0600 Franklin Schmidt cd2a0c41b23f minor
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:10:44 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a9ff30fb5d89 add Hosting.push_file
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:13:05 -0600 Franklin Schmidt e4deb32bd233 remove json_compressed_string
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 00:59:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 329197048ff0 add DailyRollingFileAppender
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 22:29:01 -0600 Franklin Schmidt ea62c2316b2e docs
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:52:49 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 9303bacae890 remember init.luan exception
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:36:15 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 85cd316f0cdb remove javax.mail
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:50:08 -0600 Franklin Schmidt bce893009f90 add java compiler check
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 21:02:38 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 0c46edec25dd mail work
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 23:47:17 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 0b904d30721f minor
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 23:22:53 -0700 Franklin Schmidt fa1a9aceac3e mail work
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:12:43 -0700 Franklin Schmidt fcca0ddf5a4d luan uses goodjava.mail
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 18:06:15 -0700 Franklin Schmidt c0ef8acf069d multipart mail
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 01:22:20 -0700 Franklin Schmidt d3728e3e5af3 mail work
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 02:22:09 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 1cc6c7fa803d mail work
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 21:13:34 -0700 Franklin Schmidt f28cc30d56cb start goodjava/mail
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:51:47 -0700 Franklin Schmidt dbf63bef4b86 minor
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:56:59 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 2975c932864d require options
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:49:47 -0700 Franklin Schmidt dd881eb03d87 yourkit link
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 14:16:19 -0700 Franklin Schmidt c922446f53aa immutable threading
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 16:04:39 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 60e5c324adf9 domain change
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:47:39 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 13135e289b50 domain change
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:31:26 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 0160650180bc better http authentication
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:17:27 -0700 Franklin Schmidt f118ead273a1 LuanParser.longString
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 21:01:04 -0700 Franklin Schmidt c6b50b7b958c lucene/Web_search improvement
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:23:45 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 45e42f403fb3 minor - lucene query parser
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 20:44:09 -0700 Franklin Schmidt a23b02693d3b minor
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 20:41:49 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 81288d8b20a2 add Io.relative_file_name
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:41:20 -0700 Franklin Schmidt adf83ae2b9ea undo rel
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:46:16 -0700 Franklin Schmidt adba594db0b4 add rel scheme
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 20:05:07 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 349eef23a13c lucene named backup
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:59:47 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 364859d29ff5 handle nil keys
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:17:58 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 44e444a8da64 minor
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 22:40:43 -0700 Franklin Schmidt b1195cfe8712 lucene/queryparser fix
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 01:37:57 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 8fbcc4747091 remove LuanFunction.luan
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 16:50:59 -0700 Franklin Schmidt b89212fd04b5 remove table.luan
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:24:09 -0700 Franklin Schmidt e1a13e707bf3 start immutable
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:33:04 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 33a53c43e2f7 handle unreachable statement
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:25:40 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 153ea3b7afaf Http - minor
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:47:19 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fe5bcd8133e0 minor
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 18:29:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 117ce8645b7f lucene logging - add long string
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:28:16 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 52241b69c339 lucene logging
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 20:53:43 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 1b397a949791 minor
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:36:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 83249ce59d13 minor fix
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:31:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 26c51acf00f3 improve stringify
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 20:26:49 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 46d4baaad64d add long_string_keys